EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$10.99

Savings of: $4.08 (37% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cat L-Lysine

Posted by 5142192348794453440 on Feb 24, 2016

I have three cats. Only one really seem to like this chewable tablet. The other two cats seem to like how they smell but aren't too interested to eat it. I only purchased one bag to trying first. I probably won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5015684031757308939 on Dec 13, 2015

Yummy! My cat loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

My cats love it!

Posted by 4794977906156067638 on Nov 18, 2015

It smells very strong flavour & my cats love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Lysine

Posted by JosephineSue on Apr 26, 2015

Too early to tell.... only 2 of cats take to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lucky find

Posted by 5150523583249157425 on Apr 24, 2015

Tried feeding my cats L-Lysine in tablet form and it was a total disaster, so this solves everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

One cat loves them

Posted by Katarinatan on Mar 25, 2015

I have 2 rescued cats. One(Star) loves this and the calming ones. But the other wont even go near. Star will come running when he nears the crinkling of these bags. He is always having some eye issues :red w discharge. Maybe I need to up his dosage or 2 or more a day. March 2015 update: Star seems to get sick and barf when I give him these treats. He would stop vomiting if I withhold the treats but would start vomiting again when I give him this

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I did not receive the product

Posted by 5505317945958699004 on Aug 31, 2014

This product can not input to Taiwan, ans there is not any notice on the website during my purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5011851768021598378 on May 02, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Cats like the taste but big and dry

Posted by 4911457616886709686 on Mar 12, 2014

My cat has the herpies virus, so i already sprinkle L-Lysine daily on his food. However, this treats are useful when I want to give him, during a weepy eye outbreak. My cat has no problem eating them, but I have to break them up as they're too large and dry for him to eat whole.

Was this review helpful to you?

인기가 많아선지 반년만에 1불이나 올랐네여

Posted by 4720004467719073562 on Jan 30, 2014

애들이 넘 좋아라해서 간식겸 해서 사주는데 가격이 고새 15%나 올랐네여~~ㅠㅠ 아이허브가 워낙 반려견반려묘 간식이나 관련 제품이 많아 매달 들러사는데 인기품목들은 야금야금 가격이 꽤 잘 올라여

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »