EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.33

$20.98

Savings of: $9.65 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mild stimulant

Posted by 5285329274719688448 on May 03, 2016

A mild stimulant for the brain. Avoid taking it in the evening - as it may cause insomnia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with focus.

Posted by Reviewer1613928 on Jan 07, 2014

My husband has adhd and we've tried gingko 120mg from GNC which helped him a lot. Since Alzheimers runs in his family I've done a lot of research on herbs that protect the brain. Bacopa is not only an antioxidant for the brain, it also helps with cognition and memory. And has promising research with Alzheimers. Wanting to find a product that has both gingko and Bacopa I ran across planetary herbals. I was concerned that the dosage of each ingredient was on the lower side but decided to try it anyways. It works wonderfully and they seem to have a formula that provides a synergistic effect with the 2 herbs. We've since tried a single higher dose bacopa pill along with a separate gingko pill. My husband said the planetary herbal combo worked better than taking the herbs separately. Planetary Herbals is a quality brand. A bit expensive but worth it. Their Indian cherry bark syrup is wonderful for helping to fight off respiratory illnesses.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2833990 on Apr 09, 2013

Feels good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1746150 on Feb 26, 2011

Product, price and delivery - EXCELLENT! I refer iherb.com to all my friends, colleagues and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, Bacopa-Ginkgo

Posted by Reviewer3273552 on Jan 28, 2011

Our memory and brain function seems much better since we have been taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bacopa and Ginkgo

Posted by Reviewer3362762 on Jul 16, 2009

This product contain not only Bacopa but Ginkgo, which seems good for our brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1043262 on May 26, 2009

I've been taking this product for several months. It has definitely helped during times when I've been mentally unfocused. I've actually seen an increase in my attention span while working with difficult tasks at work (I read a lot of scientific articles and review data). I would have to say that my perception of increased mental clarity is real.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1583311 on Dec 24, 2008

Excellent Product. Provides stamina and energy. Also seems to help keep an even keel. I really like this product and will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Same as Local

Posted by Reviewer3284678 on Sep 02, 2008

only quite a bit less expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great combination of herbs

Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Jul 30, 2008

Great combination of herbs for the brain. good product. Price could be a little lower to make a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »