EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

from Belarus

Posted by Raritet on Dec 11, 2010

a lot of energy, not to drink before going to bed, very good cold prevention

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a health tonic and interestingly a good sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer3260843 on Dec 05, 2009

Noticed that I was sleeping more throughout the night since I started taking Cordyceps- initially took it as a health tonic/immune booster- will continue to do so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a patch on others

Posted by Reviewer2607766 on Jan 27, 2008

Despite the fantastic reviews others have given this I find it very disappointing compared to “Doctors Best”. I have to double the douse to get it stimulating effects, so not the best buy. Cordyceps are so much better than coffee. They offer energy and focus, plus its other health benefits. I notice the improvements with my lungs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great result

Posted by 5227751836699278541 on Sep 30, 2013

I can feel the improvement for my lung and energy generation. I can breathe much better and my energy level during exercise is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best and most potent I've used.

Posted by Reviewer1498672 on Feb 22, 2016

You can smell the Cordyceps as soon as you open the bottle, very good stuff and well priced for 120 tablets. I take it for my chronic cough and I can really feel the difference after a week or 2 on it. I've tried other brands like Doctor's Best and that didn't work for me. I wasn't surprised since I couldn't smell no Cordyceps except for a plastic smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff seems to make my colds go away quicker

Posted by DAB598 on Oct 14, 2011

I don't get many colds, but when I do, they generally last 7-10 days - not any more since I started using Cordyceps at the first sign of a cold symptom. Twice now in a few months, the cold was gone in under 4 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2329870 on Nov 28, 2011

I love this product! I could feel how it energized me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Oct 01, 2008

A decent cordyceps. It seems to be of modest strength but fairly clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Side Effects

Posted by Reviewer3067543 on Mar 13, 2010

Although it was suggested that I take two of these daily, I had to cut back to one a day due to diarrhea and abdominal cramping. So far, that seems to have worked. I haven't been taking it long enough to determine if it's having a positive affect on me, but will continue to take it for at least 6 months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value for money I believe.

Posted by BestOnlineSupplementStore on Aug 16, 2013

Good product. Best value for money I believe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »