EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1104251 on Mar 09, 2011

suggested for drinkers. lowers your necc. for liquor. Give it a shot. Cant hurt, it's plants...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2492149 on Mar 29, 2011

love this product. I'm sure it helps build immunity. General feeling of wellbeing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Confirmed to be a wellness cabinet staple

Posted by TropicalUrbanite on Nov 14, 2015

This will be my second purchase. Though it seems to be indicated for alcohol craving control, I use it mainly for cold/ flu prevention and headache. Definitely effective in reducing upper back/ neck stiffness and throbbing migraine from high tension brain activities or prolong computer use. Also helps to enhance mood as well but without unwanted drowsy or spiking side effect. This is also one of the 3 things I take (the other two being Chlorella and Green Tea extract) to guard against poor shallow sleep and hangover if and when I drink alcohol after dinner. Definitely a travel must-pack. I like this brand because it combines standardized extract with whole herb. Hope they keep up their quality control.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stops cravings, anti-depressant

Posted by TeriWhite on Sep 18, 2016

Really nice product. Stops cravings for excess alcohol, is antidepressant and calming, and even helps with pain and stomach acidity...love this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1952357 on Mar 10, 2010

Wonderful for helping aid withdrawl symptoms. I take a little bit extra, 2-3 more when I feel I need it for the first couple weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yes

Posted by 5107232755029622493 on Jun 24, 2012

this product works and I will order more at a later date

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trial

Posted by Reviewer2933815 on Jul 14, 2011

Seems to be working quite well. Happy with purchase and will probably purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kudzu

Posted by Reviewer2917586 on May 09, 2010

i have been using this herbal supplement now since feb of this year (so for about 12/13wks) i was recommended this my a fellow CH friend. For me it seems to have helped (i also take melatonin 9mg every night) my cycles are so not intense, ending in kip 6/7 which is fantastic because for the last 16months i have been chronic with Ch to the point of giving up. So though its not a cure (there is no cure for CH) it seems to helped - my life is more bearable again 7 i can get on with living. I live in the UK and you cannot buy Kudzu or the Melatonin over the counter - so buying form iHerb.com is great, good prices (even though i end up paying tax on them)I would recommend them and i will be buying from them again!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild effect

Posted by Reviewer1342617 on Jul 14, 2011

I take 2 capsules in the morning and 2 in the evening. I haven't really noticed a very dramatic decrease in my desire to drink. I don't drink regularly but when I do, I really can tie one on. I have been in better control since taking the kudzu, but the craving to drink more is still there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't help...

Posted by Reviewer2754545 on Sep 03, 2010

It did not help my father against alcohol....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »