EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1104251 on Mar 09, 2011

suggested for drinkers. lowers your necc. for liquor. Give it a shot. Cant hurt, it's plants...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer2492149 on Mar 29, 2011

love this product. I'm sure it helps build immunity. General feeling of wellbeing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Confirmed to be a wellness cabinet staple

Posted by TropicalUrbanite on Nov 14, 2015

This will be my second purchase. Though it seems to be indicated for alcohol craving control, I use it mainly for cold/ flu prevention and headache. Definitely effective in reducing upper back/ neck stiffness and throbbing migraine from high tension brain activities or prolong computer use. Also helps to enhance mood as well but without unwanted drowsy or spiking side effect. This is also one of the 3 things I take (the other two being Chlorella and Green Tea extract) to guard against poor shallow sleep and hangover if and when I drink alcohol after dinner. Definitely a travel must-pack. I like this brand because it combines standardized extract with whole herb. Hope they keep up their quality control.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1952357 on Mar 10, 2010

Wonderful for helping aid withdrawl symptoms. I take a little bit extra, 2-3 more when I feel I need it for the first couple weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yes

Posted by 5107232755029622493 on Jun 24, 2012

this product works and I will order more at a later date

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Trial

Posted by Reviewer2933815 on Jul 14, 2011

Seems to be working quite well. Happy with purchase and will probably purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kudzu

Posted by Reviewer2917586 on May 09, 2010

i have been using this herbal supplement now since feb of this year (so for about 12/13wks) i was recommended this my a fellow CH friend. For me it seems to have helped (i also take melatonin 9mg every night) my cycles are so not intense, ending in kip 6/7 which is fantastic because for the last 16months i have been chronic with Ch to the point of giving up. So though its not a cure (there is no cure for CH) it seems to helped - my life is more bearable again 7 i can get on with living. I live in the UK and you cannot buy Kudzu or the Melatonin over the counter - so buying form iHerb.com is great, good prices (even though i end up paying tax on them)I would recommend them and i will be buying from them again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mild effect

Posted by Reviewer1342617 on Jul 14, 2011

I take 2 capsules in the morning and 2 in the evening. I haven't really noticed a very dramatic decrease in my desire to drink. I don't drink regularly but when I do, I really can tie one on. I have been in better control since taking the kudzu, but the craving to drink more is still there.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't help...

Posted by Reviewer2754545 on Sep 03, 2010

It did not help my father against alcohol....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no good

Posted by Reviewer2389395 on Mar 02, 2010

I used this product for a few days and it had no affect at all, did not help at all. Was like I was hadn't even taken anything. But the service was good, no problems with my order or delivery, I'll be seeking my for my money back!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »