EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$28.50

Savings of: $13.11 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Asthma

Posted by 5406421255097333224 on Feb 05, 2015

I'm a asthmatic, since I have been using this product my breathing has improved, I have recommended it to family and friends and everyone has experience some improvement. Try it for yourself

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

just started

Posted by 4633259601617133836 on Oct 02, 2014

too early to say .

Was this review helpful to you?

Mullein

Posted by yvonnepalmer on Feb 15, 2014

My husband has chronic bronchitis, and this really helps to keep him breathing better.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1024194 on Jul 09, 2013

This is the best thing for asthma I have ever tried. I have been able to cut my Advair to once or twice a week from twice a day. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

otimo produto

Posted by 4728701037967181924 on Jun 16, 2013

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Contains Magnesium stearate :-/

Posted by 4909325816561873787 on Feb 23, 2013

I was looking forward to try this but looks like I'm just gonna put it away now. I regret that I didnt check it out good enough before I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent for Actute and Chronic Coughs

Posted by RubiesHealth on Jan 15, 2013

It contains a good combination of mucilaginous and expectorant herbs. Most importantly, I can quickly feel the anti-spasmodic effect of Black Cherry bark and get relief from whooping cough (which I termed "machine-gun" cough that tickles till you choke). Because of Long pepper and Cassia Twig (cinnamon), those with heat-cough (where you feel heat in your throat or head) may do better with half the dosage. Those with prolonged and lingering cough can also take half the dosage to tone the lung toward full recovery. This formula is too acrid (spicy) and not suitable to be used alone when there is high fever.

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2888857 on May 14, 2011

Great product - was introduced to it at a local health food store - when their suppy was temporarily exhausted I ordered it from iHerb. Fast turn-around on the order. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

lung defense

Posted by Reviewer1216025 on Jan 25, 2011

majik for the lungs!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Effective!

Posted by Reviewer1258829 on Jan 06, 2011

My persistent respiratory discomfort don't seem to bother me anymore since taking this product. I am very pleased with the results and if there is no side effect which I'm positive there's none, I will continue to use this wonderful supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »