EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.95

$33.99

Savings of: $9.04 (27% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Sleep

Posted by 5572549375743988355 on Jun 25, 2014

Really good sleep and fresh wake up

Was this review helpful to you?

Preferred veggie caps

Posted by alanng on Aug 08, 2013

I bought this for my personal trainer, and I didn't hear any negative comment from him. He used to take Optimum Nutrition's ZMA, but I chose this for him instead as I thought veggie caps are better than the usual gelatin caps made from beef or pork gelatin. Alan Ng, Singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

deep restful recovering sleep

Posted by Reviewer1208019 on Apr 22, 2013

this helps me get deeper sleep and better hormone levels. i feel healthier and more resistance from falling sick. hard to explain but i've been using this for 3 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

VERY GOOD

Posted by 5180864559321867346 on Nov 16, 2012

VERY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5624000838521750702 on Nov 14, 2012

Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer2252545 on Nov 07, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 5015419245163866835 on Oct 29, 2012

Inside of container was very dusty, which is unusual since it comes in capsules. Other than that, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff but too expensive

Posted by Reviewer3237037 on Oct 15, 2012

ZMA works pretty well, magnesium is aspartate form instead of oxide so it has better absorption and is more gentle for your stomach. Primaforce had a good price some time ago but now this is heavily overpriced!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product - Does what it says.

Posted by MLandryTX on Sep 22, 2012

From my experience, it does seem to help to achieve deeper sleep. In addition, I have definately less soreness and faster muscle recovery after working out. Another wonderful benefit - thicker erections and increased libido. I also would say that it is possible to take two pills on an empty stomach in the evening before bed instead of three. Particularly if you are of average male weight like me (180 lbs).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ZMA

Posted by 5077737754957937671 on Sep 21, 2012

works like it should, best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »