EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$23.88

Savings of: $5.89 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic

Posted by 5418008714859414501 on Jan 30, 2015

Very tasty. Must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Promax-Nutrition-Energy-Bars-Cookies-N-Cream

Posted by 4958164522546258204 on Nov 11, 2014

EXCELLENT PRODUCT ! VERY GOOD TASTE

Was this review helpful to you?

Unavailable

Posted by 4665714305345412425 on Jul 15, 2014

I don't received the product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by 5120561726316547436 on Feb 13, 2014

Great tasting protein bars. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

weird taste

Posted by Reviewer1850910 on Jan 22, 2014

I really like ProMax bars, I usually recommend them. This flavor was pretty odd for me, though. I'd recommend a different flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Promax bars

Posted by 5689793635674790699 on Oct 23, 2013

Only eaten 2 from the box. The taste is bland the texture a little hard to chew. Won't buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Promax

Posted by 4759019737361940091 on Sep 22, 2013

I prefer still the peanut chocolate as its more filling & crunchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick delivery at a good price.

Posted by 4830167317527740951 on Aug 12, 2013

I don't think a delivery within Australia would have come as quick as this order, and the postage was at a similar cost. I'm very happy with the speed of delivery. The protein bars taste great, but you may not like them that much if you like sugary food. Has a slight 'powdery' taste to it, but far better than some other bars I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2037791 on Jun 28, 2013

I have a small appetite and don't eat much for meals, leaving me hungry in-between. Good for staving off hunger but not too filling that I can't eat my regular meals. I don't eat the whole bar at one go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and good quality

Posted by 5212211461114583517 on Oct 15, 2012

Very happy with the price. I have found a tasty (and not too heavy) protein bar to support regular gym workouts - this has to be a perfect buy. *Plus* quick shipping to South Korea :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »