EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$15.19

Savings of: $3.04 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cooking with Ghee

Posted by Reviewer2912423 on Feb 28, 2012

I use it to saute vegetables, it's great. The vegetables are not greasy like when I use olive oil & ghee does not turn brown like regular butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cooking

Posted by Reviewer2525005 on Dec 22, 2011

I love the Organic Ghee. It easy to cook with (no burning as it's clarified) and good for the bones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by energetyx on Aug 24, 2013

I wasn't really sure what to expect when I ordered this, but it's absolutely delicious. Eaten straight from the jar it tastes like dairy toffee, and used for cooking it's just like butter. Add a spoonful to fresh hot coffee instead of milk and blend up in a high speed mixer for a delicious creamy breakfast drink!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love your site

Posted by Reviewer2283690 on Jan 03, 2012

good for crab legs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best ghee ever

Posted by Reviewer1771709 on Feb 09, 2012

You can see the quality of the product immediately. To buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2704828 on Jul 23, 2011

Tastes good on bread and stuff. Even more awesome for cooking like others have said since it tolerates higher temperatures than regular butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Krisinsight on Oct 30, 2011

This ghee works really well and reduces the issues of lactose intolerance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For LCHF fans

Posted by Reviewer2551095 on May 25, 2011

In my opinion this is a better choice for butter! Since starting to use clarified butter, I haven't bought common butter once.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1533126 on May 04, 2011

I like to use this for my over easy eggs in the mornings. Doesn't burn in the pan like butter and has a great flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3036152 on May 12, 2011

I've been buying this for many years. Very good Ghee. I like it better than the ones made in India

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 263 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »