EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.46

$11.99

Savings of: $2.53 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing. Really.

Posted by Reviewer1159646 on Nov 29, 2008

I got really bad athlete's foot from my college shower when it flooded. Tinactin worked for a week, but it kept coming back, worse every time. Tea tree oil helped, but my athlete's foot was too intense. This stuff is fabulous, a saw results after 4 or 5 days, but felt relief immediately. I should also mention that after a week or two I only applied it at night, using tea tree oil in the morning. I am so relieved that I found something that worked!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product ever....

Posted by Reviewer2459312 on Jun 15, 2008

My husband has tried almost everything. This is the first time a product actually works. It took him about 2 weeks to clear the infection and has been itch-free for over a month now. Will be getting another tube for safe measure...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5398293743480185326 on Aug 02, 2016

From Hong Kong. Really excellent product. My boy has smelly and rotten feet for years. Tried many other products ordered in iHerb but did not work. But this product is miracle. My boy's feet returned normal with no smell at all after a few days' use. I am relieved. Highly recommend ( I never write any product review but this one is exception). Must let other users know.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reccomended

Posted by Reviewer1449623 on Oct 30, 2007

It has a very soothing cooling effect that is somewhat like mint (it might BE mint). It can be startling at first but then it's very nice. As for getting rid of athlete's foot/ringworm, it takes a while but it seems to help. You can get a lot out of the bottle, but it's still a pretty small bottle. You might want to get two to make sure it goes away for sure (you should keep applying it even when it's mostly gone).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Aug 11, 2010

This stuff dries to a stiff white chalky film. So don't put it on and then go out in your flip flops or sandals! Everyone will think you are icky! So use it at night I guess. Seemed to work okay. Not quick enough and don't like the white chalk stuff. Would not order again. Still looking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Paraben

Posted by Reviewer1539433 on Aug 01, 2012

I really wanted to hail this product since they have taken considerable effort to make it as natural as possible. However I discovered this product contains PARABENS which are questionably linked to cancer and other health issues since they closely resemble estrogen in structure etc. Just thought I should make it knowledge...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5572459173243230463 on Sep 04, 2012

Works really good. Only complaint is that is kinda chalky ,but it gets the job done.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cures!

Posted by Reviewer1448438 on Feb 23, 2012

Good and works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Something that really works!

Posted by Reviewer1214899 on May 13, 2008

A powerful anti-fungal herb combination but in a drying, mask cream instead of an oily cream puts this product head and shoulders above anything on the market for treatment of most any fungal outbreak.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works very well...

Posted by Reviewer1271347 on Nov 05, 2009

I applied it only once and it made a world of difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »