EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.03

$8.99

Savings of: $1.96 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Canker Care+

Posted by Reviewer2559253 on Nov 17, 2007

Good stuff - the menthol helps with pain and the other ingredients help w/ healing. Don't expect miracles, though. It doesn't for a protective barrier to keep food and germs away and reduce pain, but the unique ingredients do cut down on healng time. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked well being a gel

Posted by Reviewer2984997 on Jan 13, 2009

This product worked well to help sooth my son's canker sores. It is a gel not a liquid so it has a tendency to stay where you put it and not run off lips after application. Both of my son's felt much better after using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5293750759372819810 on Jan 15, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quantum Herbal canker care

Posted by Reviewer2102341 on Sep 11, 2011

Is a great product. If you use it at the first sign it doesn't develope. My home is never without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HOT

Posted by Reviewer1091224 on Sep 01, 2010

Husband got an ulcer use, the results are obvious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It didn't provide any relief

Posted by sherilyn on May 29, 2015

First of all, this product is misleading. It says "gel" but it's not - it's liquid and not at all thick like a gel. I suffer from occasional cankers and they take 10 days to heal. Since buying this product, I put it on as soon as I feel a canker developing and since then, my cankers just last a day or two.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5427101415167318980 on Aug 14, 2016

very good. calm may pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD STUFF

Posted by 5013562851035640387 on Apr 20, 2012

THIS STUFF REALLY DOES WORK!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Aug 10, 2008

Very good product, has a powerful smell and is very soothing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2980898 on Sep 29, 2013

This definitely made the pain less but I don't think the sore healed any quicker. The brush bristles are stiff and if you stick them into the sore as you apply the product it really hurts!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total