EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00044.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nothing like cinammon roll

    Posted by SarahOmar on Jul 19, 2015

    I honestly expected more from this especially since the quest bars are being hypes up. I love cinammon but this is horrible. Tastes nothing like cinammon rolls.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5441047153296508222 on May 07, 2015

    Tasted like really cinnamon-y cookie dough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great but hard to order

    Posted by 4873847420179509903 on Apr 16, 2015

    best tasting protein bar ever. If you love cinnamon you can't beat it. Problem is, it is always sold out and therefore hard to actually ever order. I always buy four boxes at once (due to shipping limitations to me).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good taste

    Posted by LuckyCharm on Apr 07, 2015

    The taste is much better than what you can imagine. Quest bars actually taste, what the package says. That's not bad ! There's a tiny tiny amount of sugar in it (1g) and the rest is stevia. All though you taste the "lack" of sugar, and that there's something else there, besides sugar, is just something to get used to. Some may get the hungry-feeling, because of the lack of sugar, but again, it is something to get used to. The taste is so much better than other products on the market. They deliver what they promise. I highly recommend Quest Bars. Only problem, is that the box only contains 12pcs..... So order at least two.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Apr 02, 2015

    I like all quest bars, this was no exception. Good and healthy snack. I eat it before workout, after, it does not bother my stomach.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1729291 on Mar 29, 2015

    Up there with Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough and Double Chocolate Chunk as one of my favorite Quest Bar varieties. It's one of the sweeter ones but that is no issue for me! Love 'em.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect snack bar

    Posted by 5422779689939070314 on Mar 26, 2015

    only reject is the high price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by 5731746424188709600 on Mar 21, 2015

    This bar is best cut up in to slices and heated in the microwave for 15seconds to make it taste like a hot scone otherwise the flavors are a little overpowering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest bar

    Posted by 5724206659195878829 on Mar 10, 2015

    Love the cinnamon and it is slightly chew, not sure because of the warm climate in Singapore or it being chewy, but it's good! A tad too sweet though

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious! and affordable.

    Posted by 5247575965817459212 on Mar 05, 2015

    These protein bars are fantastic, and iherb.com has such a great price on offer, especially if you are buying multiple!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 203 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »