EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cheating at it's finest!

Posted by Aussie-VISIT-MYPAGE-HERE on Aug 21, 2013

The cinnamon roll quest protein bar is by far one of the tastiest protein bars ever. If your looking for a sweet treat and don't want to destroy your gains by eating icecream and cake, then look no further. The cinnamon roll protein bar tastes just like a desert! Open up 2 of the protein bars and pop them in the microwave for 10 to 20 seconds depending on how powerful your microwave is, take them out, spread on some walden farms calorie free chocolate syrup and you got yourself a cake like desert that is hot and moist that in my opinion is even better than icecream and cake

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too sweet

Posted by lucygoosyxo on Apr 05, 2012

Really nice cinnamon flavour, and decent sized bar considering the calories!! Chewy texture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superior service

Posted by 5665413388880740744 on May 26, 2013

good service on time delivery tasty bars dont know what effect they will have thank u

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Reviewer2491713 on Jul 17, 2012

These are fantastic! I'm addicted because they taste great, have no carbs, and are high in protein and fiber!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Favorite Quest Flavor

Posted by 5448641838102021023 on Jun 04, 2013

I highly recommend popping this in an over until browned. It seriously tastes just like a cinnamon roll, and the addition of nuts just makes it all the more amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 5004906748619910317 on May 13, 2013

Texture is like of a dough (perfect!). It's sweet, it's like there's sugar because it's somehow so crunchy. Nutritional values are perfect and the ingredients are natural. I can only recommend this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5669689741141320745 on May 31, 2012

soo good!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive ;)

Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Oct 12, 2013

I am addicted to these bars tastes like caramel feels like I am indulging when I'm not I don't miss the unhealthy versions ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best protein bar ever!

Posted by 5311847164357945324 on Oct 08, 2013

This is probably the best protein bar I have ever tasted! The cinnamon roll is my favorite too. A very good option as a healthy snack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by 5532627586376872379 on Oct 13, 2013

This is my personal favorit of the questbars i have tried. sooo good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 204 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »