EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00044.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great taste!

    Posted by hyonhee on Mar 05, 2015

    One of the best tasting protein bars available, and with pretty healthy ingredients in comparison. Just hope with the all the recent discontinuation of products by iHerb, that this does not suffer the same fate. It has been out of stock a fair while now. I have had to order from elsewhere, and the shipping is killing me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    One of the best bars

    Posted by Reviewer2564263 on Feb 07, 2015

    No sucralose, good taste, like a cinnamon roll

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Riquisimas

    Posted by BalkisMar on Feb 03, 2015

    Te apañan un snack saludable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5

    Posted by 4656038214214937239 on Feb 02, 2015

    highly impressed, tastes very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2958887 on Jan 21, 2015

    These are one of the best Quest Bar flavors that I've tried. I love that there is no saccharine-like taste to it at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest Cinnamon bars

    Posted by 5361901178242825197 on Jan 20, 2015

    These are very fresh and soft. Takes like breakfast even when you don't have time to eat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Quest's Best Flavor

    Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Jan 19, 2015

    Quest bars offer the best ratio of protein to carbohydrate and fat as well as the highest fiber content of any line of protein bars that I am aware of. The Cinnamon Roll is not my favorite flavor. I recommend chocolate chip cookie dough, double chocolate chunk, peanut butter and jelly, chocolate brownie, apple pie, and cookies and cream.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very yammy, and helped me with my diet

    Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jan 03, 2015

    I first started having Quest Nutrition bars when i was dieting after my pregnancy. These snacks made my diet much easier and my more fun, cause I didn't fee I was giving up the sweets :) I lost weight very nicely! This specific flavor is one of my favorites, goes excellent with coffee!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flavor, but not a fan of the texture

    Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Dec 22, 2014

    If you like the texture of a PowerBar, then these are for you. They're chewy, but shapeless. I'm not sure what I was expecting when I ordered these, but I'm not a fan of the texture. They keep me full for a long time and give me good energy levels though, so I'll deal with the texture issue.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bon gout de canelle

    Posted by Lyllow on Dec 18, 2014

    le gout est agréable, la texture est tres compacte mais je pense qu'il est difficile de faire autrement avec des barres protéinés.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 203 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »