EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00064.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not bad

    Posted by 4708182567349441870 on Sep 02, 2015

    Was a tad too sweet for my liking, but otherwise it isn't too bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One but not twice

    Posted by 4783805369286258465 on Apr 12, 2015

    Texture and taste are really not for me.... I am hungry 2 hours after having eaten one bar. I guess it is because there are too sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The taste of Apple Pie in a bar !

    Posted by LuckyCharm on Apr 07, 2015

    Apple Pie bar, from quest nutrition, has to be the closest a man can get, to the "real thing":Moms freshly baked apple pie! The taste is indescribable delicious ! Take a bite, and you feel some almonds, mixed with the sweet and sour taste of apple pie. Delicious ! The taste is truly amazing and they deliver what they promise. The taste is so good, I have a hard time believing there is so little sugar in it. Don't be sceptical to this, if you like apple pie and almonds, by two boxes, so you least one week. At least. You get addicted to the low sugar content and taste. Perfect meal replacement, between two meals or as a healthier snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    have not received the product so far

    Posted by 4835128105817349334 on Mar 08, 2015

    I am still looking forward to receive it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious! and affordable.

    Posted by 5247575965817459212 on Mar 05, 2015

    These protein bars are fantastic, and iherb.com has such a great price on offer, especially if you are buying multiple!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flavor

    Posted by 5356685173259215542 on Feb 25, 2015

    Great flavor and not too sweet, love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply delicious!!

    Posted by 4736544835204830791 on Jan 27, 2015

    One of the lower fat Quest Bars, these are simply amazing. They have real pieces of Apple in them and the added cinnamon flavour makes these taste like a genuine Apple pie. Whack one of these babies in the oven or a sandwich press for a couple of minutes for a true pie experience. Nom.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Service

    Posted by 4721910884593839952 on Jan 26, 2015

    this is my second purchased. I really like the service very much, it was delivered est. 2-3 weeks but acceptable. The items were wrapped nicely but a little torn, maybe can be careful. I will continue to purchase from iHerb.com since the service is up to my expectation. Thanks again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so good

    Posted by Reviewer2329176 on Jan 23, 2015

    I love this one! Great taste and and texture

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Protein

    Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Jan 19, 2015

    Quest bars offer the best ratio of protein to carbohydrate and fat as well as the highest fiber content of any line of protein bars that I am aware of. I enjoyed this flavor very much. I also recommend chocolate chip cookie dough, double chocolate chunk, peanut butter and jelly, chocolate brownie, and cookies and cream.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 142 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »