EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.99

Savings of: $1.00 (10% off)

  • Colors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Es fantástico!

    Posted by azzure on Aug 07, 2014

    Este cepillo es enorme, yo me asusté la primera vez que lo vi, pero cuando lo pruebas, cambia tu concepto sobre él. Es una maravilla porque de una pasada limpia los dientes de arriba y de abajo y las encias, y además es suave, por lo que no agrede nada de nada. En casa, ya tenemos uno cada uno, incluso los niños, y nos encanta a todos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer1702689 on Jan 04, 2014

    Have been using Radius original for many years ,mouth really feels clean with less effort than a regular brush, would recommend it over the scuba.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by joyslin on Oct 13, 2013

    Bought this for my husband and he seems to like it. I'm using the scuba version myself - not too sure if there's any difference between the two.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Large brush surface

    Posted by Reviewer2290678 on Oct 05, 2013

    This toothbrush takes a little getting used to due to it's large surface and tilted handle, but gets my teeth super clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A new way to brush.

    Posted by Reviewer1269559 on Apr 03, 2013

    The big thing about this toothbruch for me, was it forced me to change the way I brushed my teeth. With slower, and fewer strokes required, I've gotten away from the rapid style of brushing I had before. Which I suspect was causing a lot of my gum bleeding. The bristles are soft, but effective, and the cleaning result is very good. As per usual, flossing first after a steak meal etc, always makes for a great clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the size

    Posted by Reviewer1839369 on Nov 15, 2012

    Great toothbrush that can clean your mouth in less strokes:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3176886 on Apr 22, 2012

    I have been ordering this product for many years and it is the only toothbrush I use. It is shaped kind of strangely but once you see how well it cleans, it will not matter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Radius, Original Toothbrush

    Posted by Reviewer1444492 on Dec 26, 2011

    Glad to be able to find these again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too large!

    Posted by Reviewer2057749 on Dec 12, 2011

    I can't brush all corners of my mouth with this brush. It's quite soft and pleasant as such but it really is way too wide for effective cleaning. Perhaps good for a person with a big mouth! ;-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    pretty big

    Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Feb 18, 2011

    it is soft and big... sort of hard to get used to, but it gives a very good gum massage! I use it once a day, and my regular tooth brush the other times, so I am sure I can brush everything!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »