EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.57

$17.95

Savings of: $5.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

B complex food based

Posted by 4898831354857933341 on Jan 12, 2016

We as a family use every month. safe food based not like most chemical based B complex. Works excellently .

Was this review helpful to you?

Improves my energy level, helps with fibromyalgia

Posted by 4854185668346234249 on Sep 02, 2015

I had read that B-vitamins help with fibromyalgia, but every B Complex vitamin I had ever taken in my life upset my stomach. My mom said to try a food-based B and let me try some of her own bottle of the B-complete. It didn't bother me at all. I take it now, one daily, and it's better than caffiene for energy and with no crash. Fantastic. I recommend this to anybody who will listen.

Was this review helpful to you?

B complete

Posted by 5758210929944356537 on Apr 03, 2015

It is all naturals ingredients, i just beginning to try. And you have only to take 1 pill a day.Try you will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best b complex out there

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Jul 24, 2014

I take 1~2 day

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1624496 on Dec 27, 2011

Very cost effective B complex. It doesn't upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

gives me my afternoon energy

Posted by Reviewer2987339 on Aug 12, 2011

without caffine, which i like. i can tell a difference when i do not take.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good amount and variety of Bs; Love the once a day

Posted by Reviewer2170564 on Feb 12, 2011

Good amount and variety of Bs; Love the once a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No comment

Posted by Reviewer2506709 on Jan 18, 2011

Because my stress came out from my work, I guess it's good as without it, I would have more breakout on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will keep taking these

Posted by Reviewer1245605 on Aug 12, 2010

Food based is good, once a day is good, Rainbow Light is a good and reputable company. I am on my second bottle of these and will keep taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

不错

Posted by Reviewer1940592 on Aug 01, 2010

I like food-based products,it's very safe for our body.喜欢这个产品。

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »