EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.63

$3.29

Savings of: $0.66 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

pleasant taste

Posted by Fidelis on Sep 18, 2011

Does not contain harmful additives. Unconcentrated pleasant taste. Need to be refrigerated, or cube turns into a mess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1153991 on Mar 31, 2011

A lot of vegetable bouillons tend to be too bland where I sometimes find myself salting a cup up with even more sodium added! This bouillon is amazing and perfectly salted with nutritious sea salt!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEWARE!! Hidden MSG!!

Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Aug 12, 2014

Heads up- Contains yeast extract AKA MSG. Would not recommend and would not buy again. Dishonest, sneaky labeling not appreciated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A kitchen must

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Apr 25, 2014

GREAT for soups, rice or beans. A must have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good taste!

Posted by tandiro on Jun 03, 2012

After reciving them i have used them much in my cooking and they give a delicious taste to everything i add it to so i recomend it very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Aug 20, 2013

Love that there's no bad ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vegan Bouillon! Nice Price Too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Vegan bouillon adds a nice flavor to soups and other dishes! You can use it to flavor gravy too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for making soups and stews

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 22, 2014

This bouillon is good for adding into soups and stews to give it the extra oomph. Makes the food nice tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2898524 on Apr 17, 2014

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great boulion

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Sep 29, 2013

Nice bouillon. Enhances taste of a soop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »