EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Renew Life, Flora Bear for Kids, Natural Orange Flavor, 60 Tablets (REN-31070)

Posted by Reviewer2215125 on Jun 28, 2008

I like it and my 4 years old daughter love it. After 1,5 month that she takes this product the bad smell in her mouth had gone and I think her stomach flora is much better now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Izabell

Posted by Reviewer1987449 on Feb 22, 2009

excellent and prompt service,keep up a good work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

we call them sweet tarts

Posted by Reviewer2936244 on Oct 14, 2007

these are a great chaser after the cromga fish oil packets. great taste. important when your kids are taking antibiotics. my kids call them sweet tarts!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love them

Posted by Reviewer2196357 on Nov 22, 2007

My kids love these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids LOVED it!!

Posted by Reviewer1459438 on Nov 27, 2007

My kids who are picky eaters LOVED these! Great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora Bear for Kids

Posted by Reviewer3006105 on Apr 15, 2008

Kids like the flavor and don't complain about taking it. Seems to help them stay healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mom of 2

Posted by Reviewer2712204 on May 31, 2008

My girls don't complain about the taste of this tablet. Exactly what we needed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RENEW LIFE FLORA BEAR FOR KIDS

Posted by Reviewer1668489 on Jun 01, 2008

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSON, SO I DO NOT KNOW IF HIS PARRENTS HAVE GIVEN IT TO HIM. I AM SURE IT IS GOOD BECAUSE ALL OF THE RENEW LIFE PRODUCTS ARE GOOD.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff and yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1483058 on Aug 31, 2009

The kids really did love these as much as the comments say they will. I loved it! It gave me piece of mind knowing at least they have this in their systems even if what they think they want all day is fruit snacks and gum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora Bear for Kids

Posted by Reviewer2852095 on Oct 07, 2009

Both of my children have taken these for the last 3 years. They love the flavor. We do not seem to have all of the colds, runny noses, viral infections, etc., they were always coming down with. I'm not saying these are a "cure-all", but, since my 2 have started taking them - we only go to the doctor to get routine check-ups

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »