EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gut Health

Posted by Natural-Living on Jul 28, 2014

Contains good list of ingredients for gut health, makes you more regular. Start slow if are have not used probiotics before as it could give you detox symptoms such as runny nose, cough etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only probiotic daughter will eat

Posted by 4672265327517422305 on Jan 25, 2014

This is the only probiotic my daughter will eat. It works well to regulate her BM.

Was this review helpful to you?

more tablets is container?

Posted by 5386065183828078603 on Oct 16, 2013

Now in first use. Need more time to write smthing as a product for kids. I hope it'll be better for him. It seems...I'd buy it in bigger dose (180 tablets)

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product

Posted by 5652481449132361650 on Aug 17, 2013

I've been using these for awhile, and my kids like them and they are cute. They seem to be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora bear

Posted by Reviewer2144915 on Oct 26, 2011

My children (and I) love the flavour. The tablets are large but can be easily crushed and mixed for example with natural yoghurt for smaller children who cannot chew the tablet yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Oct 26, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for toddlers

Posted by Reviewer2342921 on Jul 22, 2011

It took me a very long time to find a product my finicky 2 year old son would consume, let alone enjoy. He loves this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for young kids

Posted by Reviewer1121338 on Apr 18, 2011

LOVE this. My children chew it up everyday:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora Bear review

Posted by Reviewer2161076 on Apr 08, 2011

My children are 8, 9 and 12. they couldn't stomach these tablets and we can't use them at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for kids

Posted by Reviewer2937505 on May 31, 2010

My kids like these. It's hard for me to find a probiotic both my kids will take. They always take this without complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »