EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not a fan of the smell

Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Mar 31, 2015

Didn't find this cream all that helpful, the smell was very off putting for me. It smells like olive oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Dec 01, 2014

Not enough moisture, wont be repurchasing

Was this review helpful to you?

No se...

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Sep 22, 2014

La textura gel no se absorbe mal pero no es una maravilla, hidrata bien pero no notas el efecto tensor ligero de otros

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, could be stronger for hands

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Apr 18, 2014

I'm not sure if it firms but am only 23 however, the other day a friend touched my arm by accident and was shocked by how soft my skin is. So, there ya go.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love! So moisturizing.

Posted by 5357511497415059881 on Apr 15, 2014

Not sure about the firming yet (is one ever?) but it is great to soften and get rid of bumps. Other firming lotions are not moisturizing enough. This one has a lovely feel and has almost no scent (unlike several others which always smell like oranges).

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Muy buena!

Posted by martaekos on Jan 12, 2014

Es muy buena reafirmante, mejor que otras de la misma marca que se anuncian como reafirmante. Me gusta mucho su textura, permite trabajar y masajear la piel, su perfume es suave y casi imperceptible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like it much.

Posted by Reviewer2578921 on Nov 25, 2013

Did not work so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4863263901978890966 on Aug 13, 2013

It moisturises my skin well and absorbs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will order again.

Posted by Reviewer1676460 on Aug 21, 2012

Good moisturizer, absorbs quickly, neutral smell. Not sure about firming effect, but after using this lotion, my skin gets smooth and supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Pretty good, but a bit sticky

Posted by Reviewer1114722 on Apr 05, 2012

Overall a great lotion. No unpleasant strong scent. Not too thick so it's good for hot summer months. The only thing that bothered me a little is that it makes my skin a bit sticky for a few hours after I put it on. Nothing bad, just strange.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »