EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Elastin and Collagen Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1419701 on Apr 26, 2008

My arms and thighs feel smoother, although cellulite is still present.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

que aaaaasco!!

Posted by blablabla on Nov 05, 2013

el producto sera todo lo bueno que tu quieras (MUY bueno a juzgar por las opiniones) pero tiene un olor chungo a naranja que yo relaciono con camion de basura....no creo que sea capaz de usarlo (ojo, no es que SIEMPRE me de awsco el olor a naranja; el olor a naranja/citricos de el aceite adelgazante de alqvimia me encanta, pero esta locion me huele a camion de basura

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Si pero no

Posted by rocioes on Sep 22, 2014

Al principio me gustó mucho pq es una crema bastante natural, pero con el uso se me hacía algo pesada de usar, pq tarda en absorberse y tienes que estar mucho rato masajeando. Si además la extiendes con la piel aún húmeda como recomiendan, tarda aún más. Además, no he notado ningún resultado especial que no haya notado con otras cremas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury is still out

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Jun 10, 2016

Not all that impressed. There's just not enough collagen and elastin in the product to make a big difference in skin moisturizing or tightening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very moisturizing

Posted by Katarinatan on Sep 11, 2016

This is a thick and rich lotion, which will be very suitable for every day use for those living in temperate countries. I live in the equatorial belt; I use it mainly on the back of my hands and on my arms to plump up and tighten the skin. I like how it helps keep my 50+ yr old hands look young. But it doesn't do much to tighten the 'turkey flaps' under my upper arms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooths skin

Posted by 5491044338682521654 on Sep 11, 2016

This lotion definitely smooths my skin. But I did not experience visible results in skin firming & on my stretch marks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5438024827439278956 on Nov 13, 2013

It gives you an excellent long-lasting comfort on the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works OK

Posted by 5354324088612118969 on Jun 02, 2014

Smells divine (oranges), works really good to soften skin, especially when applied when skin is slightly damp or with slightly damp hands. However, doesn't really seem to do much for "firming".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is Decent

Posted by Reviewer3285264 on May 23, 2010

I use this on my feet for neurapathy. It will be used up, but I'm still going to be looking around iherb website for others bottles of lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Firming!

Posted by Reviewer1195457 on Feb 21, 2011

Very little change.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »