EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not very useful for me

Posted by 5612239619122970302 on Nov 03, 2014

I thought it helps me but not, maybe because both of them were broken when I received and I do not attempt to use it regularly as the broken was hard to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so sure about this product

Posted by 5530645094843719476 on Oct 28, 2014

The stick was already broken when I received it in the mail. I don't like the smell, it's a bit too perfume-like and strong. The consistency is like rich lip balm and pretty nice actually. If you are sensitive to smells, perhaps this is not the best product for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOD SEND!

Posted by 4694352280012178312 on Oct 27, 2014

OMG only thing that has corrected my creasing concealer by plumping and hydrating my under eyes, and i swear had taken away not only lines under my eyes but also on my lips. i use at nighton my undereyes and lips as its a bit too thick for under makeup during the day

Was this review helpful to you?

muy hidratante

Posted by 4908659282895222196 on Oct 27, 2014

me gusta, pero aun no he visto los resultados, lo uso para el contorno de ojos y los labios agrietados, con los labios si que veo resultados.

Was this review helpful to you?

fare enough

Posted by 5370170037988097805 on Oct 26, 2014

good product, not extremely hidrating as i was expecting

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 4650834517344517667 on Oct 23, 2014

Insane how cheap it is, and for the price - it's a keeper. I love the ingredients in this :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5080001450282256529 on Oct 21, 2014

1-2 use on dry skin after a cold, and its gone. very useful and easy to take in bag

Was this review helpful to you?

not necessary to buy

Posted by FrauMarple on Oct 19, 2014

Die Konsistenz des Stiftes ist zu weich und klebte zermatscht an der Hülle. Außerdem würde ich mir den Stift wegen der Inhaltsstoffe nicht mehr kaufen.

Was this review helpful to you?

real real vest product

Posted by Reviewer3358982 on Oct 15, 2014

it is reasonable prices, best quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Very handy

Posted by 5385395640200968223 on Oct 15, 2014

I wouldn't say it makes magic, it is very neutral and pretty good moisturizer for lips, under eye area, cuticle and so on. I like to have it while travelling, esp on the plane, or going to the gym or pool because it is very handy. So, I would say it is not an everyday product, it is a good little life-line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 328 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »