EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$11.19

Savings of: $1.81 (16% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality chia seeds

    Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Aug 26, 2014

    Excellent price, best deal I got throughout internet, on this product so far. I will continue to buy this product and brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4779989980822044220 on Aug 14, 2014

    I am a first time used of Chia seeds and this product met my expectations. Not only was it a good price but the product was of good quality too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2821103 on Aug 03, 2014

    i add this on my smoothie just to boost up a little more protein and fiber intake.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ruth's Hemp Foods, Raw Goodness, Chia Seed, 12 oz (340 g)

    Posted by 4882509516488569413 on Jun 28, 2014

    I loved this product, I bought another bank. very useful properties. I advise you to buy. thank you store!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1562047 on Jun 10, 2014

    I haven't tried too many brands of chia (only these and another brand), but these seems to be good quality. I think chia is great alternative to flaxseeds (which should be grounded before usage).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    first try

    Posted by 4624484803084414416 on Apr 15, 2014

    my first time trying chia seeds and these are great mixed just with plain water

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does the Job

    Posted by 4857003431287913044 on Feb 02, 2014

    These go great with the shakes I drink, and I include them once in a while. I don't see much of a "filling up" effect as chia seed enthusiasts claim, but maybe that's just me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    chia is chia

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jan 13, 2014

    good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by sabrijru on Jan 09, 2014

    Good quality seeds, the quantity is very comfortable so you don't need to buy every week if you use Chia everyday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2188197 on Dec 03, 2013

    Love chia seeds give to the dogs too and notice they get energy too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »