EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.70

$26.99

Savings of: $6.29 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2036967 on Dec 02, 2011

Love these salba seeds. They are loaded with omega-3's and also have a decent amount of amino acids also. Excellent for cleaning out your digestive tract as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Increase your energy

Posted by Reviewer3071488 on Nov 20, 2011

Salba seeds are great added to oatmeal, fruit salad, smoothies or by the handful. Good source of omega-3 and don't upset my sensitive digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salba

Posted by Reviewer1701004 on Aug 17, 2011

Used for years, extremely positive results

Was this review helpful to you?

the real super food

Posted by Reviewer1593023 on Apr 18, 2011

an icredible product of nature a real super food there is nothing to compare for a source of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality seems good

Posted by Reviewer1727443 on Mar 20, 2011

Not sure if this is any better than the "off" brand of chia seeds that I used before, but it is definitely good stuff. Chia seeds are a great addition to my diet for energy and regularity. Excellent for keeping the bowels working, in a normal way.

Was this review helpful to you?

SALBA WHOLE SEED

Posted by Reviewer1734326 on May 17, 2010

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT GRIND SEEDS AND PUT THEM IN EVERYTHING EVEN ON TOP OF ICE CREAM

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, good product

Posted by Reviewer1346684 on Nov 09, 2009

I love using the Salba in different foods. Usually put a couple of TB on my morning oatmeal, but it can be added to many other foods to increase nutritional value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Hydration

Posted by serrault on Nov 03, 2009

Lots of fiber, nutrients, and so much more. I take a tbsp a day with water or add some to my morning cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

salba

Posted by Reviewer1740400 on Oct 08, 2009

Your salba seed is of the highest quality I have ever bought.After I grind the seed for breakfast there is so much fresh oil in it. I mix it in either cereal or in protein shakes for a creamy texture and great taste. Will keep on buying it while you supply so many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Oct 01, 2009

It's an excellent whole food I would never be without!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »