EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$4.65

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    makes a great addition to egg drop soup

    Posted by Reviewer2592474 on Jul 08, 2013

    my kids love them - soak first in hot water for about 20-30 minutes and then rinse. It gives them a better noodle consistency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by rodeheks on Jul 23, 2013

    They are nice to eat in a salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprisingly Good!

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

    I really did not know what I was getting myself into when I purchased these. I wondered if it would taste good, if my sensitive stomach would be able to handle it, etc. Well I finally had it, and I love it! I’m so happy to have a pasta that I can eat. It didn’t hurt my stomach either! I recommend this noodle product. You will be absolutely surprised.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy nutritious noodles

    Posted by Reviewer1979468 on Nov 25, 2012

    Serve these with cilantro dressing, excellent in salads

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!!

    Posted by 5049276752468194435 on Mar 30, 2013

    Just experiment to see how you like them best. I like them crunchy or softened in whatever sauce I am using.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome noodles

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jun 17, 2013

    rinse in cold water twice then leave to soak in little water with 1/2 lemon for 20 mins or so & voila all cooked, squeeze water & place into your sauce or salad, zero calories & your zooming with energy!!!, Very filling! I keeps fresh in the fridge, in a jar of water for 2 weeks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great alternative

    Posted by 5721219723395907532 on Sep 23, 2013

    Yes, they take a little getting used too! But worth it, we've had these noodles in salads and with vegetarian tomato sauce, but I think there will be a hundred ways to use them! With great health benefits!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprised

    Posted by 5710910759384665024 on Sep 26, 2013

    I was very surprised of the texture and flavor. One it had no real smell at all, I just rinsed for a few moments and drained and tasted without any flavorings..it had no flavor. Being low carb and gluten free was important to me..not to mention low calorie. Added to salad to give crunch it took on flavor of dressing. Even my husband like it and the price isn't bad for the amount you get.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Noodles

    Posted by 5632005287786155035 on Oct 13, 2013

    Really tasty caloriefree noodles!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by staalenkracht on Oct 21, 2013

    Very good base for all dishes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 265 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »