EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$5.99

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Jun 09, 2014

Good coverage. Comfortable. Like that it is non-chlorine. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Tingeling on Mar 17, 2014

Ok pads, they can leak, so I am not so happy about theese! Will problably not buy theese again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product for sensitive skin

Posted by 5713582208585090424 on Dec 27, 2013

These are fantastic , especially if you have sensitive skin. No irritation. They absorb well and fit well too

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protection

Posted by opheart on Jul 26, 2012

Now I can be sure, that my cloth and linen will not be stained. The pads are long enough, the wings are large enough. The sticky stripe holds the pad tightly. Definitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slim....decent protection, but could be improved

Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 28, 2012

These are very good day time pads for heavy bleeders. I would not use for overnight protection on heavy days. The length is perfect, but more thickness is needed at nighttime to make better contact (or very snug panties) and about 1/2 to 3/4" more width on the ends would be appreciated. Slim enough to be discreet under most clothing. Wings help but do not completely prevent movement of this pad. Product is not 100% organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Use these! (at least this brand, maybe not the size if your skinny)

Posted by Reviewer2553995 on Feb 27, 2012

Supersize and super comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Feb 22, 2012

They work well with a medium flow but you'll have to change more often with a heavy flow. Pad stays in place all night with tossing and turning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very thin but still work

Posted by Reviewer1658458 on Dec 08, 2011

These pads are sufficient to last the night on a medium night for me but since they are "natural" and not super bulky I am staying with them. The wings provide full side coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

dankors

Posted by Reviewer1202513 on Nov 21, 2011

very good, long, well mounted, do not slip, perfectly absorb, do not cause irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seventh Generation

Posted by Reviewer1897629 on Nov 14, 2011

The product does what it supposed to do. I like the size without the bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »