EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$9.49

Savings of: $2.19 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Olor mejorable

Posted by Reviewer1110281 on Apr 30, 2014

Limpia muy bien, sin resecar. Si que es bastante hidratante, sin embargo el olor no es de los mejores que he probado.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is an amazing soap, however one little con...

Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 13, 2013

It smells good, foams very well and does not dry out skin. HOWEVER it contains TEA lauryl sulfate, which is vey close to the infamous SLS.. So I guess I will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It smells great, but doesn't moisture enough.

Posted by 5024317298989828715 on Aug 24, 2012

I think I still need something after shower to moisture my body. I wish I could you only this gel. But it smells great, and has good consistence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1344728 on Jul 02, 2012

Really good shower gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai has great smelling shower gels

Posted by kwishhealth on May 28, 2012

I love washing my body with this shower gel. Smells clean and leaves no residue on my skin. I also love the pomegranate scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by happydays on Mar 19, 2012

good, but will buy a different smell next time. Kids like it, lots of bubbles in the tub.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Dec 24, 2011

it's okey to be a body wash if you don't like havy smells. did not give me that little extra.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2238862 on Nov 09, 2011

It's cheap, but it has very smooth bubble. I'm impressed with the soft bubble and natural scent. Good product. I don't usually use the same product twice, but this time I'll buy one more product when it's run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

body wash

Posted by Reviewer1431095 on Sep 26, 2011

hi i really like the sent and how it makes my skin feel

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1375199 on Aug 18, 2011

It smells really really good (fresh and not too sweet) and doesn't dry your skin so it's pretty much everything I expect from a showergel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »