EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love that Smell

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on May 03, 2009

I love this shower gel. The smell is wonderful and it stays on your skin so you can smell it for awhile. We have even washed our hair with it, it is really nice, lathers up great, is non drying and you feel very clean. Would defintitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WAY better that what i was using

Posted by DesertRatonga on Aug 15, 2009

I have tried virtually every "Moisturizing" body wash on the market, and none of them have made my skin feel like this. I am not sure if it is because this is a Non-soap but i never get that itchy feeling i used to occasionally get with soaps and washes, I have seen such a dramatic change in my skin texture since i started using this that i am actually wondering if i am allergic to something in regular soap and just never knew the difference. Also the smell is so great i wish they would make a cologne or aftershave of this fragrance as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love their shower gels!!

Posted by Reviewer1410431 on Feb 12, 2010

i've tried their shower gels in a variety of fragrances. this one i hadn't heard of so i thought i'd give it a go. the smell is a bit too masculine for my tastes but i will definitely buy other shikai shower gels in different fragrances.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really soft for the skin

Posted by Reviewer1336307 on Aug 09, 2010

makes my skin softer and smells great too. an excellent treat for the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Regular Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer1911147 on Nov 28, 2011

Love the subtle scent; no residue; lathers easily without using excess product; one of my favs; been using for years now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Romantic Sandalwood

Posted by rabbit on Aug 16, 2012

This is a really great body wash. I'd buy it more often if it weren't so expensive. I love the smell of sandalwood - it's so romantic and calming - great for your evening showers or baths. It's a very thick and concentrated body wash, so a little goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sandalwood Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Jul 09, 2012

Happy to give this beauty 5 stars! Beautiful scented shower gel. Gentle on skin. Refreshing in shower and lots of foam. You don't have to use much. I intend buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE SHIKAI PRODUCTS

Posted by Reviewer3031617 on Sep 18, 2012

The scent of Sandalwood takes me back to the seventies - flower power! I have very dry skin so moisturizing shower gel is essential. I wish they had this in bigger sizes and I wish iHerb would still offer the coconut!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shower gel

Posted by Didokitty on Aug 09, 2013

Good moisturizing shower gel. Very mild sandalwood aroma. My husband prefers a stronger smell. Does not dry skin at all and rinses off well. Lovely product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by 4689364450671746141 on May 14, 2014

Nice and pleasant smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »