EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best

Posted by Reviewer3004719 on Jun 06, 2008

My favorite shampoo of all time. Leaves my hair clean and no troubles afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Foams super easily. Very slightly fragrant.

Posted by Reviewer1544131 on May 28, 2011

I like that its scent is very subtle as i am allergic to strong fragrance. Just a small amount can foam well, which is unlike many other natural shampoo. Can smooth my messy hair. A good try if you are just looking for a "less toxic" shampoo instead of a purely natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

awful

Posted by Reviewer2691748 on Apr 29, 2011

it contains several harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best natural shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3144660 on Dec 23, 2010

This is the best natural shampoo I have used. My hair is not oily the second day. When I used Burt's bee shampoos in the past, my scalp will itch after a while. This Shikai shampoo is natural without limitation. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2124511 on May 22, 2009

Shikai Shampoo has been one of the best natural hair products I have ever used. When using this brand, you don't need a daily conditioner. I still use the Shikai Conditioner 2-3 times a week. I would certanly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3359214 on Jan 21, 2009

Nice, soft, gentle on hair and scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2323817 on Apr 24, 2010

Nice lather, not too heavy. Haven't got much hair anymore, but this keeps it clean. Excellent delivery service by iHerb, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2100560 on Feb 22, 2011

Good shampoo; lots of lather and cleans really well. Works well with conditioner, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1941412 on Apr 15, 2012

well foams and washes out hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Jolanta on Aug 15, 2012

I think it's the first shampoo from natural range that really gives my hair some volume. And the smell is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »