EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.96

$19.95

Savings of: $3.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A very good, soft cleanser

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Mar 10, 2014

This cleanser is wonderful. It purifies skin very gently leaving your face clean and soft. It doesn't dry skin in the least. The cleanser looks like gel with particles but particles don't scratch skin. This stuff is ideal for me. It does its job well, well-designed for usage as you just press on the top and get the amount of stuff you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5397825090186643318 on Nov 27, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by doppelganger on Aug 23, 2013

It is a non-drying,of a gel/yogurt consistency product.The beads are not rought and you get a good cleanse.I use it in the morning and I very much enjoy the fresh,energising smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial cleanser

Posted by 5065883514228122483 on Oct 16, 2013

This not too foaming cleanser removes light makeup as stated. It didn't dry out my skin. I liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent product

Posted by Reviewer1964855 on Nov 02, 2013

This Facial cleanser is very effective. Great to clean all your makeup and for gently exfoliating. I wear it everyday and haven't had a problem. Plus you save money because you don't have to buy an exfoliator. (Avoid using it in the eye area).

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Facial Cleanser

Posted by 5276561412170853548 on Jan 11, 2014

Removes makeup like a dream yet very gentle on the skin. Absolutely adore this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild but effective

Posted by LovelyHoney on May 16, 2014

I really love this cleanser, it is so mild that it doesn't strip the skin natural oils, but cleanses so good. The scent is very citrusy, like fresh oranges, it also has a little bit of small exfoliating particles, but it isn't harsh. I even rub some around my eyes and it doesn't irritate them. I simply love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by 5740458323479713739 on Nov 02, 2014

it can remove light make up

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5407705888256405432 on Aug 15, 2015

Good as it is chemical free and pure. However, finishes quite fast. The content is quickly depleted as it is a small bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exfoliating

Posted by organicguy on Aug 21, 2015

It's has a mild, good orange scent. It´s, in fact, a soft exfoliating facial cleanser but does not dry out skin. If you want a mild, everyday exfoliating facial cleanser, you´ve found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »