EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$7.95

Savings of: $1.59 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

so far so good

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Feb 22, 2016

I use it for travelling.wash my body and face which is easy to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice, basic soap!

Posted by veganacnesufferers on Feb 15, 2016

I don't know that I can tell a huge difference in body soaps, but I did enjoy using this one, particularly because of the smell. It was calming; the product wasn't drying or harsh on the skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mixed Feelings

Posted by 4942646352189605375 on Jan 25, 2016

I have normal skin and this soap is a bit drying. Otherwise I really liked it a lot?

Was this review helpful to you?

Great but I don't like the smell

Posted by 4684017658681129044 on Dec 13, 2015

I like to use this all over my body with exfoliating gloves. It is very creamy and you don't need much at all which is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea Buckthorn

Posted by odereviews on Nov 15, 2015

Good working soap bar. Doesn't dry my skin, and leaves a fresh feeling. That's pretty much all you need from your soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good soap

Posted by puurnatuurlijkleven on Aug 16, 2015

This soap is a good one. It cleanses your skin well and it goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it a lot!

Posted by LovelyHoney on Jun 12, 2015

This soap is great, smells lovely, doesn't dry out the skin, very gentle for face and lasts a long time. The only downside is the solid form, I like my cleansers to be liquid, that's much more practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh scent and natural ingredients!

Posted by 5606170085465716275 on Jun 12, 2015

I like this face and body bar as it gives fresh scent with natural ingredients! I feel my face very clean after using it and will definitely repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

a great all natural product but not for acne

Posted by 5684031424614824516 on Jun 10, 2015

it didn't make me break out more, but it didn't clear anything up either. Still a great bar if you don't have acne though, for instance I use it on my body and it feels great and non irritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

我沒有特別愛,但身邊的女性友人很喜歡它!

Posted by 5102876181893728573 on May 28, 2015

味道很舒服,但我個人洗完會覺得小癢,但它意外受到女性朋友的喜愛,只是後來沒有特價,價格有點太高~

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »