EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.35

$5.49

Savings of: $1.14 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Simply Organic Crushed Red Pepper

    Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

    You gotta love that this product is organic. Red pepper is goor an extra kick on pizza or in chili, on eggs or just anything that you want to add some extra spice too. It has many health benefits as well. It aids in digestion, improves circulation, helps in weight loss and stops bleeding from ulcers. It is good for your heart, kidneys, lungs, pancreas, spleen, and stomach. It is also useful for arthritis and rheumatism. It helps to ward off colds, sinus infections and sore throats. An Indian friend of mine says to put red pepper in your socks during the winter time to help keep your feet warm. This is another one of those multi tasking herbs with many beneficial results. IHerb usually ships out products within 24 hours. Please check out the daily and weekly specials for more wonderful savings. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. Have a great day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Red pepper for kids! :p

    Posted by 4911930192084438115 on Jan 24, 2016

    it is organic and blah blah, but not spicy!, zero!, nada!, so sad will be just a decorative stuff to my food, not an extra tasty flavour, safe to kids and weaks hahaha :D .Disappointed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not spicy enough

    Posted by 4703299661490179785 on Jul 19, 2015

    I have other flakes which are so much tastefuller, I just dont care for this brand, I like strong flavours and all there flavours disappoint me. I prefer frontier

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just what I wanted

    Posted by SydsKid on Jul 01, 2013

    Good size, great price. I love that it's organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Picante!

    Posted by artemisa on Apr 03, 2014

    Tengo en casa guindillitas pequeñas para ciertos guisos. Me parece práctico este bote que las trae partidas (diría que así pican más) con lo cual hay que añadir menos. Solo las he probado de momento para marinar una carne y el resultado ha sido bueno. En general la marca me gusta mucho, y el envase de cristal en mi opinión es más conveniente para mantener unas especias de calidad. Aparte, es reusable :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    whoa very hot!

    Posted by miracle on Aug 18, 2013

    great pepper, very hot, be careful)) tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    별로 안매워요~

    Posted by Reviewer1706478 on Jan 24, 2014

    매콤한 맛을 위해 요리할 때 넣는데~ 향만 나고 그닥 맵지는 않아요~ 레드페퍼 맛을 느끼고 싶을 때는 첨가해도 좋지만 좀 부족한 느낌이 드네요~ 비쥬얼은 넘 좋구요! 다 먹음 매운 고추 말려다가 넣어 두려구요~~!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So thankful to find organic

    Posted by Reviewer1836330 on Jul 19, 2012

    I am so thankful to find organic crushed red pepper!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4934043411583713706 on Aug 02, 2016

    Very good as its organic and affordable price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and pretty

    Posted by Reviewer1933528 on Jun 06, 2014

    This is so tasty! I use it on everything. I love the bottle aswell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »