EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.77

$5.99

Savings of: $1.22 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wonderfully fragrant ...

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Oct 08, 2013

    ... as good as the fresh dill I can get here. Try this simple recipe for dill dip - just mix together half cup sour cream, 2 TBSP mayo (optional), 2 TBSP yoghurt, 2 to 3 tsp dried dill, a generous dollop of prepared wasabi, pinch of salt and pepper. Prepare ahead for the flavours to develop fully, and refrigerate (covered) till needed. Can keep in fridge for several days. Use it for boiled potatoes or all kinds of seafood like grilled fish, steamed prawns, lobster salad, etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2150082 on Jan 19, 2012

    I love all the Simply organic spices. Prices are good, nice big jars hold a generous amount.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very aromatic

    Posted by frensisa on Jan 29, 2012

    great product -almost as great as fresh dill straight from the garden

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very aromatic for dried dill

    Posted by Reviewer3102990 on Aug 18, 2011

    There are certain herbs that are usually better used fresh because they have a better aroma -as parsley, cilantro, chives and dill. Nevertheless in the supermarket i use to go, you do not always have fresh dill. As an alternative i wanted to try the dried version-taking care that its an organic one. I must say that i am very positively surprised, that even if its dried, its still has a very good dill aroma. Probably i will also give the parsley and the chives a try if they produce it from this brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good.

    Posted by Reviewer1836959 on May 30, 2011

    Great quality, wonderful taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dill

    Posted by Reviewer1710220 on May 30, 2011

    My seasonings were all wrapped very well and got here in a very timely manner. The taste is very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2525971 on Oct 15, 2013

    :D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4615629012113737611 on Mar 07, 2014

    Love this spices

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1798606 on Apr 29, 2014

    Good quality for the money paid. Organic and last long. All of my spicies are from Simply Organic's bramd.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Apr 30, 2014

    I like to use this herb in every dish that I cook.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »