EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.93

$6.19

Savings of: $1.26 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good taste زنجبيل عضوي

Posted by RehamKSA on Apr 23, 2016

i ike it, i use it with cooking and with drinks if i have flu..love the fact it's organic زنجبيل عضوي حلوو مع الطبخ والشرب اذا كنت مزكمه وعلبته طولت عندي

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient to use for cooking

Posted by sgbaiyun on Apr 05, 2016

That's what I gave my mum to use after she complained that she always got to buy more ginger than she needs to cook. So now no chopping , just put some powder in for the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5515884073244478479 on Feb 24, 2016

A conviencent spice, I usually mix it with soup & cooking .

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5735171857740324423 on Feb 15, 2016

enough its organic with the great taste of ginger

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied!

Posted by sunshineRae on Jan 16, 2016

it tastes like freshly grated ginger! Am happy with my purchase!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4836083943400066937 on Jan 10, 2016

Simply Organic produce good quality, aromatic spices. I use this in my muesli and all my slices. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Dec 18, 2015

I purchased this probably at least one or two years ago, and it is still very fragrant and full of flavor. I have this on standby when I don't have fresh ginger and works great for quick meat marinades and sauces. It is also not so fine that it blows away everywhere, but still dissolves well with other ingredients. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for adding to coffee for nausea !!!!!!

Posted by 5089671050960157615 on Dec 16, 2015

Love this product for spiced latte and/or spiced pumpkin latte with cinnamon powder, nutmeg and clove powder, and vanilla bean powder. It is great for nausea. Helps with pain and migraines. If this review helped you, please click like below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda Taylor

Posted by 4882889981400268539 on Dec 13, 2015

I haven't tried the ginger yet so can't rate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use each day on smoothies

Posted by 5194226308984265605 on Dec 12, 2015

I use in everything, meatballs, meatloaf, smoothies... great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »