EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.56

$23.20

Savings of: $4.64 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

RELAXES THE EYES

Posted by Reviewer2521542 on Dec 14, 2010

AND IT SEEMS TO CUT DOWN ON FLOATERS, I'VE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR SOME YEARS.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good for eye protection

Posted by Reviewer1217020 on Nov 23, 2010

A good quality all-round product for eye protection from Solgar. Seems to contain most of the products for eye protection. Also, reasonably priced coming from Solgar. I take it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Bilberry Ginkgo Complex, Plus Lutein, 60 Caps

Posted by Reviewer2411252 on Oct 01, 2010

I have used this product for years and have found it very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great product at an equally great price!

Posted by Reviewer2882707 on Aug 24, 2010

An excellent product and has helped greatly with my eye condition since taking it. Fast shipping and a top notch assortment of products to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Doctors Instructions

Posted by Reviewer2630643 on Jul 16, 2010

My opthamologist told me to take this to improve a problem with my eyes. I am not sure yet how to rate the product. It was shipped timely and was a good price. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DRY EYE

Posted by Reviewer1184132 on Jul 12, 2010

I suffer from severe DRY EYE due to an allergic reaction twelve years ago. This supplement seems to be helping with my condition in general. I´ve been taking it it for only a couple of weeks so I will up date my review in two months once I finish the treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Prices On the Web

Posted by Reviewer2982505 on Jan 24, 2010

Great products at affordable prices. Items shipped quickly. Highly recommend and will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good shopping experience in i-Herb.com

Posted by Reviewer1567772 on Sep 16, 2008

I can see that i-Herb has very good management from 2 orders of vision nutrition product I received from them. I will use three words to describe i-Herb.com "Easy, quick and effective". The website is user-friendly, provides more details of product ingredients and useful shipping information, easy to place an order,track the status and know when the product was shipped out. Delivery was smooth and on time. Thank you very much for providing good service. Customer from Canada, 09/16/2008

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »