EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.10

Savings of: $3.82 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

If You Have Enough Vitamin D - No Need For More Expensive Citrate Tabs

Posted by Reviewer1070378 on Oct 09, 2011

IMHO, if you have proper blood vitamin d levels, there is no need to get the more expensive Calcium/Magnesium Citrate. These tablets work just fine. I like they have a mixture and you only have to take 3 to get 100% RDA of Calcium and Magnesium as compared to the 4-5 you do for the citrate version - and they are much less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

good. Take it with vitamin K2

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Jan 20, 2014

my boyfriend likes this Calcium is best absorbed when you take it with Vit k2 otherwise the calcium moves to create arterial plaque in your arteries and calcify your heart

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Customer Servie

Posted by Reviewer2562837 on Nov 13, 2008

Two bottles for my order came in broken. Although they seemed packaged well enough in bubble wrap. Customer service was very helpful and replaced the damaged product - no hassle. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda

Posted by Reviewer2105035 on Feb 11, 2009

Wish I did not get this product there is no Vit D or Vit K included.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I wanted

Posted by Reviewer1212429 on May 06, 2011

Good size quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium and magnesium

Posted by 4749481812792048393 on Sep 08, 2014

To live longer with better bones and also combined with L-Arganine a libido buster ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4963664015615335369 on Apr 28, 2015

I think this is a perfect supplement that I add to my multivitamins. But I will take 2 pills instead of two.

Was this review helpful to you?

A+++++

Posted by 5285704571573092164 on Sep 02, 2013

ótimo suplemento

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Solgar

Posted by BrigittaUibo on Aug 08, 2016

I absolutely love solgar and the fact, that solgar is almost 2 times cheaper in iHerb than in Estonia, so definetly will buy again :) Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Mineral supplement

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jun 09, 2012

Good ca/mg supplement. Keeps me from having muscle cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »