EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome Sauce

Posted by Reviewer1276205 on Jun 04, 2012

Great product, better than ascorbic acid and has ll the bio-flavinoids for better absorption and bio0availabliity

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great energy booster

Posted by Reviewer3236834 on Mar 11, 2011

Provides vitamin C for the whole day due to it's slow functioning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Jun 26, 2008

i have been taking ester-c plus now for a while i don't get sick, or suffer from colds. It is good for the immune system. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar Ester-C Plus

Posted by Reviewer2523468 on Apr 17, 2010

The best Ester C out there

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Greta brand high quality

Posted by Reviewer3346279 on Mar 05, 2010

I have been taking "c" for years, and recently deceided to increase my daily dose. I take 1 twice a day, and I never get sick. I also recommend high does of Vit d3.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good~~

Posted by Reviewer2160168 on Feb 18, 2011

Ester-c is very good for my husband. He has much stresses. Thank you~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have for Energy and Health

Posted by Reviewer1822548 on Dec 08, 2011

This is my favorite Vitamin C, I take it every morning, and not only does it provide immunity but also gives me energy. Vitamin C is also used for energy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin c add bioflavanoid 200 mg is perfect!

Posted by 5091775053037757583 on Nov 05, 2013

I have a blink skin. And my family like the solgar ester c plus We are love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased!

Posted by Reviewer2720549 on Jul 29, 2011

Pleased with this product. Consistently good quality from my favourite food supplement brand. A slightly unappealing after taste compared to other 1000mg Vit C tablets I have tried, but I will continue using this one. Arrived from USA to Ireland in exactly 10 days!! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for any time

Posted by Reviewer2777382 on Feb 09, 2011

I take it year round but specially on wintertime

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »