EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.04

$13.80

Savings of: $2.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love Solgar

Posted by Reviewer3360564 on Apr 14, 2016

I really like Solgar and trust their formulas but it is cheaper to buy the generic folic acid from the pharmacy in my country (I am not from USA).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5063755488881243595 on Dec 11, 2015

Easy to digest, great for future mothers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange plastic smell

Posted by 5013271113454059395 on Nov 26, 2015

I had recently purchased a bottle of this folic acid. When I first opened the bottle, I noticed that there is a strange plastic-y smell emanating from the interior of the bottle. Even the pills that came out of the bottle smelled plastic. This is very concerning to me, as I had purchased folic acids in the past, and I have never found them to have this smell. I will be discarding this product and purchase from another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality folic acid

Posted by odereviews on Nov 17, 2015

Good quality product from solgar, small tablets that goes a long way. Happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Possible Side effects

Posted by 5281352192282882332 on Apr 13, 2015

After reading some researches, I decided not to take Folic Acid supplements ,as High does of folic acid do have some risky side effects. You can google it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

it was a gift for my friend who wants to have a baby. She loved it.

Posted by 5316707683954983518 on Apr 08, 2015

it was a gift for my friend who wants to have a baby. She loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for my family

Posted by Reviewer1798606 on Apr 02, 2015

No side effects. Doesen't have this strong feeling in the stomach if taken without food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5553338064347614729 on Jan 05, 2015

Good for health Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

저렴해요

Posted by 5394856864009360496 on Jan 04, 2015

국내에서 100정 짜리도 삼만원 정도 하는데 250정에 만원대이니..엄청 싸게 산듯해요.. Forate 와 고민을 좀 했지만.. 흡수율이 이게 더 높다고 해서 이걸로 샀어요~ 임신 계획중인데.. 약효가 있길 바래요..ㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay for Folic Acid

Posted by puurnatuurlijkleven on Oct 24, 2014

Folic Acid and vitamin B12 are friends. They are synergists and so they work together for your good. I use it daily together with Doctor's Best Best Fully Active B12. This product is clean (no weird added stuff), the tablets are small and it contains 250 of them in a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »