EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality brand, good orange taste, fast and perfect international shipping

Posted by Reviewer2055274 on Oct 30, 2011

Too early to evaluate the long-term effect of a Vitamin D complement after less than a month's use. But I completely trust Solgar brand (I used it for other vitamins, for the whole family with success). The product is easy to use with a nice orange taste. The oily form is uneasy to mix in some beverages but a simple orange juice does the trick. The liquid form is better absorbed in the intestines. Easy shopping and fast shipping, thank you !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it alot

Posted by Reviewer2845252 on Aug 30, 2011

I am a HUGE vitamin taker and now only take Liquid Vitamins, this is a great one to add to my collection, I tend to Break out and have been using different method of Vitamins to help with my skin, I really like this Vit D and the flavor is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1430438 on Dec 19, 2011

After searching for a liquid Vit D3 this appeared a better product for the price. It doesn't taste much at all like anything but tiny bit of orange and oily. But, it goes down easy and it's well concentrated so you don't have to swallow much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar Liquid Vit. D3 5000

Posted by Reviewer2820363 on Dec 27, 2011

Easy to take and the taste is pleasant, will purchase again. Shipment was prompt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2894417 on Feb 20, 2012

Really love this product. Buy it for my kids, they are 1 and 3 and I put it in their drinks. They have no problem with it. I like the taste of it as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5065196437576424141 on Dec 29, 2013

East to take and the taste is mild orange flavor,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1054368 on Jun 15, 2012

Easy to ingest, okay taste. You can even drop it into a cool liquid to take. Great way to get your daily Vitamin D.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenience

Posted by Reviewer3051850 on Dec 18, 2011

This is a very good product. I just don't like the fact that you have to refrigerate it. Next time will use a gel cap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great but messy

Posted by amadeus on Jan 01, 2014

Solgar has the best quality products but they dropped the ball with how they made this --don't get it unless you don't mind getting oil all over the place

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer2046173 on Sep 10, 2011

very tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »