EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$9.98

Savings of: $4.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good alternative allergy med

Posted by Reviewer2557686 on Jun 09, 2008

my 7 year old can take this easily too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with sinus headaches

Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Dec 01, 2009

Have been using Sudafed for years and hate it. Started using this at a sinus headache onset and I can feel it working. Gets rid of about 90% of the headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked but had to take MANY tabs

Posted by Reviewer1540220 on Sep 21, 2011

I had to take at least 10 tabs per day for it to work, and could feel my allergies come back full force in a few hours after taking 2 tabs. maybe my seasonal allergies are just too bad for this medicine...

Was this review helpful to you?

It works but only for a short while

Posted by 5180422236571885850 on May 10, 2016

Maybe I'm not used to taking pills regularly but with homeopathic tablets, it seems that my birch allergy is so strong that I have to take them every 2 hours. It is very subtle, so I don't know whether my allergy could have been worse without them, but there was one time before bedtime I took them and immediately my eyes and sinuses cleared up and stopped itching, but after two hours it's back so I have to keep taking the tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5184859562420550198 on May 22, 2016

I have tried using this one. It seems working as claimed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3080657 on Mar 02, 2010

It does work when I take it regularly, I think for seasonal allergies it would be good to start well ahead of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allercetin

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Nov 08, 2007

Excellent product for allergy & sinus problems. I've been using it for about a year and have had good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals

Posted by Reviewer2592377 on Aug 27, 2011

I take one tablet in the morning and feel good all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Allercetin Allergy& Sinus

Posted by Reviewer2766458 on May 26, 2008

These seem to work well you may have to take them every 2 hours the first few times but it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergy

Posted by Reviewer2312710 on Jun 17, 2010

Was of some help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »