EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect

    Posted by 5410757787867981056 on Apr 06, 2016

    Like this product very much. Perfect quality for the price, perfect price for this size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by 5177006357685151441 on Mar 02, 2016

    by far my favorite coconut oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oh, we love this stuff!

    Posted by alloriginal on Jan 23, 2016

    my wife and I use this daily as a moisturizer on our skin. Also good for cooking (it DOES impart some taste). This is a top-quality brand. Very economical too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Use this for cooking , face and body .....

    Posted by 5192027191870223699 on Nov 19, 2015

    I've used this Coconut oil in my cooking, and cleaning my face. Make's my face and hands so soft......

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Full of flavour and at a good price.

    Posted by Reviewer3340872 on Oct 22, 2015

    I find this very good value for money. Its the real extra virgin stuff. I use it primarly in baked good..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOOOOOOVE IT

    Posted by 4905840256681863115 on Jul 26, 2015

    THE BEST COCONUT OIL I LOVE IT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect quality

    Posted by 5224822575229028565 on Jul 11, 2015

    Will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

    Posted by 4957361714021391423 on Jun 25, 2015

    Great oil that can be used for both - cosmetics and eating!! Intense coconuty flavor. Would recommend this product to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excelente para el pelo

    Posted by 5118999032964484976 on May 26, 2015

    Yo lo uso para el pelo, aunque al ser extra virgen tambien es para cocinar. Lo uso como mascarilla prelavado y lo dejo actuar toda la noche, y por la mañana me lavo el pelo y se nota mucho más hidratado. He notado que para esta accion hidratante del pelo es mejor este que es extra virgen a otros que no lo son! Debe ser que esta menos tratado. Muy bueno, lo recomiendo mucho para el cabello.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best product ever!

    Posted by 5604564572682633670 on May 19, 2015

    I use this coconut oil as a hair mask, and it's like the best thing ever! Hair gets so so soft! It's also great for baking :) 10/10 would recommend to everyone!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 122 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »