EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1415509 on Dec 13, 2010

I had been using another brand and was sceptical that this would work as well, but I love using it. It is a great product and I saved money.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Dec 19, 2010

Really works to help relax. I take it before bed and it also helps to fall asleep. I sometimes take 1/2 to 1 during the day as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for a while

Posted by Reviewer1449643 on Feb 03, 2011

I found this to work for me great the first 5 days. I felt totally calm and quite happy within myself. And i have been suffering from bouts of anxiety for about 3-4 years now. After 2 L theanine it was completly gone. But you shouldnt take it all the time as you build up a tolerance for it. I would go like one week on one week off.

Was this review helpful to you?

l-theanine

Posted by Reviewer2117965 on Mar 10, 2011

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Dec 31, 2010

L theanine really works for me when I have a lot of anxiety. This one works very quickly as i open the capsules and let the powder melt in my mouth. I can feel the effects half an hour later. I do not take it everyday but when I need it. I take 3 capsules at a time and it works really well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2463326 on Dec 31, 2010

Very Relaxing

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2622667 on Oct 22, 2010

This product works great. It works very quickly. I would definetely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1262770 on Aug 30, 2010

l-Theanine is a great recovery drug. This is an excellent buy. Product comes very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2433094 on Sep 08, 2010

I buy this for my daughter, who suffers from anxiety. She finds a notable difference when she uses this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best L Theanine

Posted by Reviewer3343402 on Oct 11, 2010

This product is the best L Theanine I have found; no unwanted ingredients. It works very well to ease anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 128 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »