EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

It Works For Me

Posted by Reviewer3074940 on Mar 23, 2010

Seems to really bring on a calming effect. If I've had a bit too much coffee it also tends to take that uncomfortable edgy feeling. Good product for what I expected of it. Terry Alan Wade

Was this review helpful to you?

theanine

Posted by Reviewer1409057 on Jan 28, 2010

made me extremely tired , was taking in the mprning but will try again at night. very powerful, might need one half dose

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok!

Posted by Reviewer1472580 on Jun 08, 2011

It does help with anxiety, but I couldn't sleep. It makes me a little nervous.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Jul 25, 2008

So far I have not been able to get a good nights sleep taking L-Theanine. I've even dumped out part of the powder so I don't take as much. There must be something causing me to have a problem with L-Theanine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Oct 24, 2006

I've tried three suntheanine products, and this one is definitely the best I've used so far. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, L-Theanine,

Posted by Reviewer1333274 on Apr 24, 2009

They are working ok......

Was this review helpful to you?

Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1990573 on Sep 26, 2009

Was having trouble with bad dreams and night mares. Seemed to be cyclical with menstrual cycle. Two or three capsules at bedtime (on empty stomach) takes care of the problem. Soooo glad to finally find something that works for the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

first time a charm

Posted by Reviewer1991595 on Jun 05, 2009

only needed this for a week. worked wel

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine Really Works

Posted by Reviewer1327844 on Apr 20, 2010

I have never been more calm . . .naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2749330 on Aug 22, 2008

Seems to calm me down in times of Stress. Great shipping time!. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 129 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »