EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

theanine

Posted by Reviewer1409057 on Jan 28, 2010

made me extremely tired , was taking in the mprning but will try again at night. very powerful, might need one half dose

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok!

Posted by Reviewer1472580 on Jun 08, 2011

It does help with anxiety, but I couldn't sleep. It makes me a little nervous.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works For Me

Posted by Reviewer3074940 on Mar 23, 2010

Seems to really bring on a calming effect. If I've had a bit too much coffee it also tends to take that uncomfortable edgy feeling. Good product for what I expected of it. Terry Alan Wade

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Jul 25, 2008

So far I have not been able to get a good nights sleep taking L-Theanine. I've even dumped out part of the powder so I don't take as much. There must be something causing me to have a problem with L-Theanine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Oct 24, 2006

I've tried three suntheanine products, and this one is definitely the best I've used so far. I would highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, L-Theanine,

Posted by Reviewer1333274 on Apr 24, 2009

They are working ok......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine Really Works

Posted by Reviewer1327844 on Apr 20, 2010

I have never been more calm . . .naturally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

source naturals is always the way to go.

Posted by Reviewer1343884 on Nov 07, 2011

great product, source naturals seems to always have the best products, as far as i can tell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1262770 on Aug 30, 2010

l-Theanine is a great recovery drug. This is an excellent buy. Product comes very quickly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for a while

Posted by Reviewer1449643 on Feb 03, 2011

I found this to work for me great the first 5 days. I felt totally calm and quite happy within myself. And i have been suffering from bouts of anxiety for about 3-4 years now. After 2 L theanine it was completly gone. But you shouldnt take it all the time as you build up a tolerance for it. I would go like one week on one week off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 130 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »