EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for anxiety! Improves mood!

Posted by Reviewer1759125 on Nov 25, 2008

I suffer from major bouts of situational anxiety, and this product helps tremendously! My first time I took four or five of them, and eventually began feeling more relaxed, and actually happy! Now I'm on maintenance, so I take two twice a day with a GABA. The beauty of this product is that it's a harmless protein that occurs naturally in tea leaves, so you don't have to worry about taking too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Helps son with learning disability

Posted by Reviewer1039478 on Nov 24, 2008

It does my son a world of wonder. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer3099724 on Oct 25, 2008

Works great to keep mood swings in check. Also a great value compared to other brands. It is 100% L Theanine (No D-Theanine).

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Relax

Posted by Reviewer2355326 on Oct 14, 2008

They work, and fast. Not necessarily like a sleeping aid or something, but to take the edge off in the middle of a hectic work day, to regain your composure, maybe to help study when you are totally frazzled out, these do help a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer2031137 on Sep 23, 2008

i've been using source naturals l-theanine for almost a month now and i must say i love it. it improves my mood and cognition, plus it helps with migraines and everyday aches and pains. really great product. i think it's worth a try. it's cheaper than an SSRI, plus it's all natural, and it doesn't hurt to try!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1060807 on Sep 21, 2008

I take one in the a.m. as soon as I wake up, on an empty stomach. I feel it helps me with the OCP and anxiety I sometimes have.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely peaceful product

Posted by Reviewer3321933 on Sep 19, 2008

Source Naturals L-Theanine 200mg is a a very pleasant and relaxing product. Whenever I feel I'm getting a bit stressed (mainly late afternoon) I take a capsule and feel so much better for it. It is another preparation where you can really feel the effect. It can also be pleasant at bed time to get a nice relaxed sleep and if you are lucky, some pleasant dreams.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Day time calm

Posted by Reviewer2319556 on Sep 04, 2008

Great when things get too much - takes the edge off nervousness.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good Night Sleep

Posted by Reviewer1115036 on Aug 28, 2008

Relaxes you at night

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine Help

Posted by Reviewer1481204 on Aug 27, 2008

This product, along with 5-HTP (which I take at night) has really helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 81-90 of 128 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »