EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Source Naturals, Melatonin, Peppermint Flavored Sublingual, 2.5 mg, 240 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2523473 on Mar 02, 2008

    THese are an excellent product and we have purchased these many times and will continue to do so.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    art conservator

    Posted by Reviewer2902329 on Mar 25, 2008

    the best taste the best dosage the best price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the perfect sleep aid

    Posted by 101010011 on Feb 19, 2009

    i love these. knocks me out, yet i wake up refreshed and energised. sublingual sleepiness

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Melatonin, Peppermint Flavored Sublingual, 2.5 mg, 240 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer1016966 on Dec 13, 2014

    Produto espetacular. Eu faço uso de melatonina para insônia ha muito tempo. Recentemente li um artigo sobre cientista brasileiro sobre o uso de melatonina para tratamento da enxaqueca. Além de ter insônia, eu tenho enxaqueca. Eu estou fazendo uso desta melatonina sub-lingual, quando percebo aura da enxaqueca. Tenho tomado de 2 a 3 comprimidos por dia quando sinto dores e náuseas. Isto está me permitindo deixar de usar analgésicos. Estou muito feliz, principalmente, porque a enxaqueca é uma doença incapacitante. IHerb é excelente empresa. Grato.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 4921697260692442527 on May 11, 2016

    Good for kids over20kg. get a doctors advise first but they are very easy to take as they just melt in the mouth and have a nice mild flavour. recommended

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just as advertised!

    Posted by Reviewer2685414 on Mar 31, 2012

    great product at a good price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The iHerb Team

    Posted by Reviewer2253701 on Jun 27, 2012

    A Equipe iHerb, Estou agradecido pelo atendimento em meus pedidos de suplementos "Melatonina natural" , ja faço uso a algum tempo e sinto-me muito bem. A qualidade do produto é indiscutivel. IHerb Team, ------------------------------------------------ I am grateful for the care of my requests for supplements "Melatonin natural", since I use for some time and I feel fine. Product quality is indisputable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals Melatonin, 2.5mg sublingual

    Posted by positive-health on Jan 29, 2013

    This stuff is the bomb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Complete Rest

    Posted by 4691113303826461228 on Nov 23, 2013

    Cannot live (sleep) without this product - this has a permanent home on my nightstand!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Melatonin, Peppermint Flavored Sublingual, 2.5 mg, 240 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Feb 26, 2009

    My absolute favorite source of melatonin. Great flavor. I hope they never stop making it and you never stop carrying it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »