EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great sleeping aid

    Posted by Reviewer2686428 on Jul 10, 2009

    my husband cuts one in 1/2 and it helps him sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty, natural

    Posted by Reviewer2001475 on Sep 20, 2009

    nice option to let it dissolve in your mouth

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1990573 on Sep 26, 2009

    Awesome product. Definately helps with getting to sleep. I make sure that I do not ever run out of this product :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2840390 on Dec 10, 2009

    It works for me to help bring about sleep .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good night!

    Posted by Reviewer2307136 on Feb 18, 2010

    Good night!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1423069 on Mar 28, 2010

    great flavor, disolves quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1426531 on Mar 31, 2010

    I have a chronic illness that hinders my night-time sleep. I have found this melatonin to be a very helpful sleep aid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1689785 on Apr 14, 2010

    Good stuff, best sleep ever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great

    Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Sep 08, 2010

    Generally puts me to sleep right away. Although, if I am too nervous about getting up early the next day, this won't help.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This melatonin really works!

    Posted by Reviewer1988882 on Sep 29, 2010

    This is a very effective product with a pleasant but quite strong peppermint taste. I think I prefer the orange flavour. This even gets me to sleep when I take half a tablet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »