EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Highly recommended!

    Posted by Reviewer2731231 on Jul 09, 2011

    Perfect for those nights where you just can't fall to sleep. Works quickly and effectively without any side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1557734 on Jul 27, 2011

    Great product and super fast shipping to Australia!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just as advertised!

    Posted by Reviewer2685414 on Mar 31, 2012

    great product at a good price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The iHerb Team

    Posted by Reviewer2253701 on Jun 27, 2012

    A Equipe iHerb, Estou agradecido pelo atendimento em meus pedidos de suplementos "Melatonina natural" , ja faço uso a algum tempo e sinto-me muito bem. A qualidade do produto é indiscutivel. IHerb Team, ------------------------------------------------ I am grateful for the care of my requests for supplements "Melatonin natural", since I use for some time and I feel fine. Product quality is indisputable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals Melatonin, 2.5mg sublingual

    Posted by positive-health on Jan 29, 2013

    This stuff is the bomb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Complete Rest

    Posted by 4691113303826461228 on Nov 23, 2013

    Cannot live (sleep) without this product - this has a permanent home on my nightstand!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sublingual 2.5mg Sublingual

    Posted by Reviewer3040552 on Sep 26, 2008

    Works Great no need for prescription.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    use of product

    Posted by Reviewer2014126 on Jan 12, 2009

    This was a reorder of a product I have used for years. Your delivery was timely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hilda Beard

    Posted by Reviewer2288113 on Nov 15, 2007

    was very pleased with my order was shipped promptly and received in good shape have order several times and am well pleased

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1152118 on Jan 03, 2008

    This is an excellent product. I was also highly impressed with how fast the delivery service was. I always order this item from iherb as they are such a reliable company, especially as I live in the U.K!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »