EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sleep easy

    Posted by Reviewer2687238 on May 05, 2009

    One of these under your tongue at night and it's drowsy time in 20 minutes. Because it is sublingual it doesn't need to be processed by the stomach. So the 20 minute time frame is consistent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin, Sublingual peppermint flavored

    Posted by Reviewer1677260 on Jun 04, 2009

    I love sublingual melatonin. It helps with a restful sleep every night. It works very quickly unlike some sleep pills.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great sleeping aid

    Posted by Reviewer2686428 on Jul 10, 2009

    my husband cuts one in 1/2 and it helps him sleep

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty, natural

    Posted by Reviewer2001475 on Sep 20, 2009

    nice option to let it dissolve in your mouth

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1990573 on Sep 26, 2009

    Awesome product. Definately helps with getting to sleep. I make sure that I do not ever run out of this product :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2840390 on Dec 10, 2009

    It works for me to help bring about sleep .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good night!

    Posted by Reviewer2307136 on Feb 18, 2010

    Good night!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1423069 on Mar 28, 2010

    great flavor, disolves quickly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1426531 on Mar 31, 2010

    I have a chronic illness that hinders my night-time sleep. I have found this melatonin to be a very helpful sleep aid.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1689785 on Apr 14, 2010

    Good stuff, best sleep ever!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »