EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$14.98

Savings of: $6.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

pain relief

Posted by Reviewer2773279 on Jan 13, 2012

Helps a lot with pain relief. Surprised my daughter with how much it helped a dance injury

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric Tablets are great for Headaches

Posted by FogBytheSea on Jul 15, 2014

I take this whenever I feel a headache coming on. They really work for me and I also like the fact that they come in tablet form which I find more convenient for storing in a pill case in my purse. Works great and much safer than nsaids.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best antiflamory

Posted by 5224899300101293649 on Jul 12, 2014

A learn about turmeric in India, it is very very good Supplement and excellent for cooking safe and healthy thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't do without it!

Posted by Reviewer3357040 on Aug 02, 2016

I was recently diagnosed with RA and it has concentrated on my feet and hands. I have digestive issues, so finding something that can relieve the stiffness and pain and NOT upset my stomach is a challenge. My Rheumatologist recommended Turmeric and I tried several different combinations before this one. This is the BEST and if I run out and go a few days without it, I really notice the difference. (My only complaint is that the larger size- 60 tablets is not so frequently in stock, so I have to buy several bottles of the smaller quantity. ) ENTHUSIASTICALLY RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to swallow

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Apr 05, 2016

Tablets are too large and not easy to swallow. You have to make sure you have plenty of water or else you can choke with the tablet. I prefer capsules, but these are cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tumeric

Posted by 5376594143390815493 on Sep 22, 2016

I'm using this for gut health, as maintenance. I have noticed fewer colds/virus'. I feel less rundown. I will continue to take 2tablets a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Product

Posted by Joyster on Feb 18, 2016

I fell very comfortable in taking this product. It appears to be high quality with excellent ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Turmeric

Posted by 5446449410125476297 on Mar 14, 2016

Good form of Turmeric.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total