EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.57

$26.98

Savings of: $12.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The Nattokinase that works

    Posted by Reviewer2179252 on Apr 30, 2010

    Using another brand of Nattokinase this year I developed leg pain and had to have blood thinning injections for a possible leg clot. Once I started using this brand of Nattokinase NSK-SD - the leg pain disappeared. The other brand went into the bin. I have used Nattokinase NSK-SD for 7 years and this brand is the only type I will use. I have Factor V Leiden, have had a DVT and was diagnosed with Post Thrombotic Syndrome about 8 years ago. Good quality Nattokinase NSK-SD allows me to stay healthy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nattokinase

    Posted by Reviewer1509234 on Apr 25, 2009

    Because of my family history of stroke, a friend suggested nattokinase which I now take every day. The unexpected benefit is that it seems to greatly reduce my incidence of canker sores, which used to bother me a lot.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natto

    Posted by Reviewer2995098 on Oct 12, 2008

    I recently had a virus which damaged my heart. When I had tests done, they found no coronary artery disease and no blockages in my heart, although I was 64 at the time and diabetic. I attribute this happy condition to various supplements, natto especially.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    blood thinner and scar reduction

    Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Aug 03, 2008

    Great product to enhance circulation and enhance immunity - take on an empty stomach. Makes a lot more sense than warfarin. Vitamin E (with food) would probably complement the action of natto.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2181311 on Jul 07, 2009

    this is truly an answer to me, as I did not like taking Coumadin. With the help of my nutrtionist and the right food and Nattokinase, I was able to get off of that nasty coumadin and all its terrible side affects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best nattokinase

    Posted by Reviewer1133483 on Feb 03, 2011

    helps circulation in legs

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The use effect is very good

    Posted by 5667922177172254395 on Jun 19, 2013

    The use effect is very good. But so expensive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer1836909 on Aug 20, 2013

    very nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Started to use

    Posted by 5484473123193853992 on Jan 04, 2013

    Started to use, the effect is not obvious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by Reviewer1524709 on Apr 23, 2011

    Overall, product quality is good. I am not sure if it is working. I take 2x per day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »