EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$49.98

Savings of: $22.99 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Protein Powder!

Posted by Reviewer3090876 on Jul 16, 2011

High quality hormone/antiboitic free and one of the few protein powders that uses GRASS FED cows!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've Found

Posted by Reviewer3110915 on Sep 12, 2008

This is absolutely the best. It isn't too high in protein and comes from grass fed cattle. What more could you ask for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2934055 on Jun 10, 2010

I have used this product for a couple of years now. It gives a nice flavor, lite-sweetness to my protein smoothies!! I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by nzreviewer on Jan 12, 2013

Great taste, great texture, no artificial sweeteners and other garbage in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer3227625 on May 14, 2010

This is a great addition to a healthy smoothie. It provides a nice flavor and it's full of crappy products like most protein powders.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean whey powder

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Sep 05, 2009

Good whey powder and free from hormones, I hope!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source naturals

Posted by Reviewer3296449 on Feb 16, 2010

I am very pleased with this product. I need to take protein supplements daily and want a healthy, non-hormone impacted product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of protein

Posted by Reviewer3315347 on Oct 02, 2008

This is an excellent product. Added to milk, sprinkled over cereal, or numerous other ways, it tastes great and provides the protein that would otherwise be lacking in many diets. I highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Feb 07, 2008

true whey has a good flavor & gives me enough energy to get thru my a.m. workout. I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1663895 on May 30, 2010

The taste and smell are great. I have no complaints other than the fact that it's hard to mix it with liquid by hand (with a spoon). It mixes best when blended. It's delicious blended with fruit, peanut butter and even fruit & leafy greens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 83 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »